piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Institute of Political Science and Sociology

Didactics of Social Education

The Didactics of Social Education deals with the educational and general impartation of content of civic education. The appropriate application of methods and media, specific task and content fields as well as pursuant didactic principles and advice for lesson planning and suitable projects are central areas of focus for preparing future teachers and civic educators.

Administrative Office

Michaela Thoma
Room 00.105
Telephone: +49 (0)931 / 31 84802
E-mail: l-polwiss@uni-wuerzburg.de

Your Studies

You'll find all information regarding your studies of Didactics of Social Education on the Institute's pages for students:

more

News

Not all the news below can be provided in English. We apologize for any inconveniences.

No news available.

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Social Media
Contact

Institute of Political Science and Sociology
Wittelsbacherplatz 1
97074 Würzburg

Email

Find Contact

piwik-script

English Intern
Institut für Politikwissenschaft und Soziologie

Fachvertretung für die Didaktik der Sozialkunde

Die Fachdidaktik Sozialkunde beschäftigt sich mit schulischen und außerschulischen Vermittlungs­modalitäten politischer Bildungsinhalte. Geeignete Methoden- und Medienauswahl, spezifische Aufgaben- und Inhaltsfelder, sowie entsprechende didaktische Prinzipien und Hinweise für die konkrete Unterrichts­planung und die passenden Projekt­arrange­ments sind Studienschwerpunkte für den angehenden Junglehrer bzw. künftigen Mittler politischer Erwachsenenbildung.

Sekretariat

Michaela Thoma
Raum 00.105
Telefon: +49 (0)931 / 31 84802
E-Mail: l-polwiss@uni-wuerzburg.de

Studium

Ausführliche Informationen zum Studium des Lehramts Sozialkunde finden Sie auf den Studierenden-Seiten des Instituts für Politikwissenschaft und Soziologie.

mehr

Aktuelle Meldungen

Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Mit 'OK' verlassen Sie die Seiten der Universität Würzburg und werden zu Facebook weitergeleitet. Informationen zu den dort erfassten Daten und deren Verarbeitung finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Mit 'OK' verlassen Sie die Seiten der Universität Würzburg und werden zu Twitter weitergeleitet. Informationen zu den dort erfassten Daten und deren Verarbeitung finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung.

Social Media
Kontakt

Institut für Politikwissenschaft und Soziologie
Wittelsbacherplatz 1
97074 Würzburg

E-Mail

Suche Ansprechpartner

Wittelsbacherplatz 1
Wittelsbacherplatz 1